GuildWiki has been locked down: anonymous editing and account creation are disabled. Current registered users are unaffected. Leave any comments on the Community Portal.

Daily forecast

From GuildWiki
Jump to: navigation, search

This page lists the daily in-game activities for the upcoming week. All activities change at 1600 UTC / 8:00 AM PST, except for Nicholas, who changes at 0700 UTC / 11:00 PM PST.

Last update: Thursday, 20:24 (UTC)

Date Zaishen Bounty Zaishen Mission Zaishen Vanquish Zaishen Combat
Today
September 20
Borrguus Blisterbark Abaddon's Gate Salt Flats Codex Arena
Fri, September 21 Forgewight The Frost Gate North Kryta Province Fort Aspenwood
Sat, September 22 Baubao Wavewrath Augury Rock Silent Surf Jade Quarry
Sun, September 23 Joffs the Mitigator Grand Court of Sebelkeh The Shattered Ravines Random Arena
Mon, September 24 Rragar Maneater Ice Caves of Sorrow Scoundrel's Rise Codex Arena
Tue, September 25 Chung, the Attuned Raisu Palace Old Ascalon Guild vs Guild
Wed, September 26 Lord Jadoth Gate of Desolation Sunjiang District Jade Quarry
Thu, September 27 Nulfastu, Earthbound Thirsty River The Sulfurous Wastes Alliance Battle
Date Nicholas Sandford Lieutenant Langmar Shining Blade Bounty
Today
September 20
Unnatural Seed Blazefiend Griefblade Justiciar Sevaan
Fri, September 21 Skale Fin Farmer Hamnet Insatiable Vakar
Sat, September 22 Red Iris Flower Charr Amalek the Unmerciful
Sun, September 23 Enchanted Lodestone Countess Nadya Carnak the Hungry
Mon, September 24 Skeletal Limb Footman Tate Valis the Rampant
Tue, September 25 Charr Carving Bandits Cerris
Wed, September 26 Spider Leg Utini Wupwup Sarnia the Red-Handed
Thu, September 27 Baked Husk Duke Gaban Destor the Truth Seeker
Promotional Content