For a short while, the Open Chest dialogue displayed "Use KeyCancel". When clicked the chest would open but the window would not be closed. Regardless of clicking "Use KeyCancel" or "Yes" you were only allowed to open the chest once. This change has since been reverted.
This page was last edited on 13 July 2008, at 11:57.
Content is available under CC BY-NC-SA 3.0 unless otherwise noted. Game content and materials are trademarks and copyrights of their respective publisher and its licensors. All rights reserved.
This site is a part of Fandom, Inc. and is not affiliated with the game publisher.