GuildWiki has been locked down: anonymous editing and account creation are disabled. Current registered users are unaffected. Leave any comments on the Community Portal.

GuildWars.com news/20070319

From GuildWiki
Jump to: navigation, search

The content of this page, news item, image or update note is copyrighted to ArenaNet - it is not released under a creative commons license and is used by GuildWiki by fair use only.

News - Monday, March 19, 2007[edit | edit source]

Xunlai Tournament House Reopens

The Xunlai sponsor a system that allows you to make predictions about the outcome of big competitions, such as the upcoming Celestial Tournament Playoffs. All you do is predict the results of the upcoming tournament and then cheer your favorite guilds to victory. If your predictions are correct, you will win great prizes! The Xunlai Tournament House will accept your predictions starting March 28 at 5 p.m. PST (March 29 Midnight GMT) through March 31 at 8:00 a.m. PST (15:00 GMT). Make your predictions and then watch the Celestial Tournament playoffs to see if you’ve won!

State of the Game: In Hindsight

This week's editorial takes a look back at character builds and skill sets and how they have come and gone over the last many months. Remember Boon Monks? How about ganking with Grenth's Balance? Check out this week's SotG for more metagame memories.

For more news, see GuildWars.com news.