GuildWiki has been locked down: anonymous editing and account creation are disabled. Current registered users are unaffected. Leave any comments on the Community Portal.

Reroll

From GuildWiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Rerolling is the act of deleting a Character to "re-create" it as a new character. Usually done by members of Heroes' Ascent teams or GvG matches. The name has its origins in older roleplaying games, where players would actually roll dice when creating a new character. This act is less necessary now that the secondary profession is easier to change, and armor is easier to create. This term can also mean to change the build of one's character.