User:Eyes/Forecast

From GuildWiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Last update: Saturday, 05:50 (UTC)


Elonian Support Bonus — 31 March 2014

The Land of the Golden Sun requires your aid! Receive double Sunspear and Lightbringer points (excluding completed books) as you battle across Elona. Weekly bonuses last until 3PM GMT on Monday.

Codex Arena Bonus — 31 March 2014

Playing by the rules is twice as rewarding this week. Double Balthazar faction and Codex title points while fighting in the Codex Arena! Weekly bonuses last until 3PM GMT on Moday.


Game updates:


Date Zaishen Mission Zaishen Bounty Zaishen Vanquish Zaishen Combat Shining Blade Bounty Nicholas Sandford Vanguard Quests
Reset time → 11:00a EST 2:00p EST 11:00a EST
Fri, March 5 Abaddon's Gate Havok Soulwail Fahranur, The First City Fort Aspenwood Lev the Condemned Worn Belt Utini Wupwup
Sat, March 6 The Frost Gate Ghial the Bone Dancer Dragon's Gullet Jade Quarry Justiciar Marron Dull Carapace Duke Gaban
Sun, March 7 Augury Rock Murakai, Lady of the Night Ferndale Random Arena Justiciar Kasandra Spider Leg Undead
Mon, March 8 Grand Court of Sebelkeh Rand Stormweaver Forum Highlands Codex Arena Vess the Disputant Gargoyle Skull Blazefiend Griefblade
Tue, March 9 Ice Caves of Sorrow Verata Dreadnought's Drift Guild vs Guild Justiciar Kimii Icy Lodestone Farmer Hamnet
Wed, March 10 Raisu Palace Droajam, Mage of the Sands Drakkar Lake Jade Quarry Zaln the Jaded Unnatural Seed Charr
Thu, March 11 Gate of Desolation Royen Beastkeeper Dry Top Alliance Battle Justiciar Sevaan Worn Belt Countess Nadya
Fri, March 12 Thirsty River Eldritch Ettin Tears of the Fallen Heroes' Ascent Insatiable Vakar Grawl Necklace Footman Tate
Sat, March 13 Blacktide Den Vengeful Aatxe Gyala Hatchery Random Arena Amalek the Unmerciful Baked Husk Bandits
Sun, March 14 Against the Charr Fronis Irontoe Ettin's Back Fort Aspenwood Carnak the Hungry Skeletal Limb Utini Wupwup
Mon, March 15 Abaddon's Mouth Urgoz Gandara, the Moon Fortress Jade Quarry Valis the Rampant Red Iris Flower Duke Gaban
Tue, March 16 Nundu Bay Fenrir Grothmar Wardowns Random Arena Cerris Charr Carving Undead
Wed, March 17 Divinity Coast Selvetarm Flame Temple Corridor Fort Aspenwood Sarnia the Red-Handed Skale Fin Blazefiend Griefblade
Thu, March 18 Zen Daijun Mohby Windbeak Haiju Lagoon Heroes' Ascent Destor the Truth Seeker Dull Carapace Farmer Hamnet
Fri, March 19 Pogahn Passage Charged Blackness Frozen Forest Alliance Battle Selenas the Blunt Enchanted Lodestone Charr
Sat, March 20 Tahnnakai Temple Rotscale Garden of Seborhin Guild vs Guild Justiciar Amilyn Charr Carving Countess Nadya
Sun, March 21 The Great Northern Wall Zoldark the Unholy Grenth's Footprint Codex Arena Maximilian the Meticulous Spider Leg Footman Tate
Mon, March 22 Dasha Vestibule Korshek the Immolated Jaya Bluffs Random Arena Joh the Hostile Red Iris Flower Bandits
Tue, March 23 The Wilds Myish, Lady of the Lake Holdings of Chokhin Fort Aspenwood Barthimus the Provident Worn Belt Utini Wupwup
Wed, March 24 Unwaking Waters Frostmaw the Kinslayer Ice Cliff Chasms Alliance Battle Calamitous Dull Carapace Duke Gaban
Thu, March 25 Chahbek Village Kunvie Firewing Griffon's Mouth Jade Quarry Greves the Overbearing Grawl Necklace Undead
Fri, March 26 Aurora Glade Z'him Monns Kinya Province Codex Arena Lev the Condemned Baked Husk Blazefiend Griefblade
Sat, March 27 A Time for Heroes The Greater Darkness Issnur Isles Heroes' Ascent Justiciar Marron Skeletal Limb Farmer Hamnet
Sun, March 28 Consulate Docks TPS Regulator Golem Jaga Moraine Guild vs Guild Justiciar Kasandra Unnatural Seed Charr
Mon, March 29 Ring of Fire Plague of Destruction Ice Floe Alliance Battle Vess the Disputant Enchanted Lodestone Countess Nadya
Tue, March 30 Nahpui Quarter The Darkness Maishang Hills Heroes' Ascent Justiciar Kimii Skale Fin Footman Tate
Wed, March 31 The Dragon's Lair Admiral Kantoh Jahai Bluffs Guild vs Guild Zaln the Jaded Icy Lodestone Bandits
Thu, April 1 Dzagonur Bastion Borrguus Blisterbark Riven Earth Codex Arena Justiciar Sevaan Gargoyle Skull Utini Wupwup
Fri, April 2 D'Alessio Seaboard Forgewight Icedome Fort Aspenwood Insatiable Vakar Dull Carapace Duke Gaban
Sat, April 3 Assault on the Stronghold Baubao Wavewrath Minister Cho's Estate Jade Quarry Amalek the Unmerciful Baked Husk Undead
Sun, April 4 The Eternal Grove Joffs the Mitigator Mehtani Keys Random Arena Carnak the Hungry Red Iris Flower Blazefiend Griefblade